investjnr.blogg.se

Black Hole Battle - Eat All download
Black Hole Battle - Eat All download










Black Hole Battle - Eat All download

Eating the city and everything in it is super satisfying. I’m not sure why I’ve been recently updated as to how I’m performing against “other players” as a percentage and how the extra points are helpful considering I’ve maxed out, but I guess I’ll take it since I paid to get rid of the ads that made it unplayable.

Black Hole Battle - Eat All download

Also, that map only has an objective to eat vehicles, which there are none. The office scene is ok but the walls start falling down too fast and then you can’t eat the smaller stuff on the floor. While that seems easy, and it is due to the aforementioned, it’s also confusing because only the moving trucks count even though parked vehicles are present and they don’t count. The only objective so far is to eat 10 vehicles. I’ve been wasting the last 30 seconds or so trying to find the last bits and there have been other players as large as me. I say this because the new farm map is too large and too easy to max out size before 2 minutes. After playing for a few weeks, 2 new maps were added to the previous 3, and while I appreciate the different scenes, I feel like they were rushed. I have definitely maxed out my size wayyy more than 3 times and haven’t gotten the skin, let alone a single count towards the three needed. There’s absolutely no way to eat the volcano on the island map. I want to start this by saying I wholeheartedly enjoy this game the way it is, these are just my thoughts about improvement.












Black Hole Battle - Eat All download